In Ohio It's

WUBE 105.1 FM

The request line number is 513-749-B105
Or if you want to send a FAX to the studio
the number is 513-621-B105

The station phone number is 513-699-5105

Bill Whyte 5:30am-10am bill.whyte@infinitybroadcasting.com
Amanda Orlando 5:30am-10am aorlando@b105.com
Randy Little 5:30am-9am randy.little@infinitybroadcasting.com
Pistol Pete Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm pistolpete@b105.com
Duke Hamilton 2:30pm-7pm dukeh@b105.com
JJ Gerard 7pm-12mid jjgerard@b105.com
Jason Statt 5:30am-10am jstatt@b105.com
Leslee Beale 12am - 5:30am leslee.beale@infinitybroadcasting.com

Tim Closson is the Program Director
Duke Hamilton is the Music Director


Coverage Area


The station address is

WUBE 105.1 FM
2060 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45202


Return to radio stations