In Tenneesse It's

WKDF 103.3 FM

The request line number is 615.737.1033

The station phone number is 615.244.9533
Or if you want to send them a FAX,
the number is 615.259.1271

General email address is promotions@103wkdf.com

Dave Kelly is the Program Director
Eddie Foxx is the Music Director


Eddie Foxx
6:00 AM-10:00 AM
thafoxxman@aol.com

Stuntboy Justin
6:00 AM-10:00 AM
stuntboy@103wkdf.com

Little Richard
6:00 AM-10:00 AM
lilrichard@103wkdf.com

Lisa Manning
6:00 AM-10:00 AM
lisa@103wkdf.com

Becca
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
becca@103wkdf.com

Kim
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
kim@103wkdf.com

Dean
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
dean@103wkdf.com

Jeff Lyon
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
jeff@103wkdf.com

Kevin Kincade
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
kevin@103wkdf.com

Coverage Area

Nashville


The station address is

Mailing Address
WKDF 103FM
PO Box 101604
Nashville, TN 37224

Street Address
506 Second Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210


Return to radio stations