Chart Maker Radio Stations In Minnesota

Thank you, Helen of McHayesNews@comcast.net fame, for supplying a ton of radio stations
She provided a complete list of Chart Maker radio stations.
These are stations that have local control over what they play. She sent so
many it will take a few months to gather the information on all of them.
I am doing them state by state and making state pages as I go. When I've
got them all, I'll start making individual pages for each station.

Duluth-Superior Radio Stations


KKCB 105 FM (B105)
14 East Central Entrance
Duluth, MN 55811-5508
Request Lines / Studio Lines:
(800) 928-2105 (Toll Free)
(218) 727-2105
218-727-4500 (wk)
218-727-9356 (fax)
Web Site: www.kkcb.com
General Request Email: bigb105@kkcb.com
Tom Bishop is the Program Director
email Tom: tbishop@kkcb.com
email requests: bigb105@kkcb.com
KTCO 98.9 FM (Big Kat)
715 E. Central Entrance
Duluth, MN 55811-5508
Request line: 722-KTCO
Business: 218.722.4321
Fax: 218.722.5423
web site off line 31 October 2004
Web Site: http://www.ktco.fm
email: info@ktco.fm
Tim & Laura 5am to 10am
email Tim: tim@ktco.fm
Carla McCauley 10am-3pm
email Carla: carla@ktco.fm
David Drew 3pm-7pm
email David: david@ktco.fm





Hibbing Radio Stations


Web site is down 31 October 2004
WUSZ 99.9 FM
807 West 37th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746-2839
Studio Lines:
218-262-4545(Hibbing)
218-327-1194(Grand Rapids)
218-749-3000(Virginia)
218-262-2407(fax line)
Web Site: www.radiousa.com
Or email a request info@radiousa.com





Mankato Radio Stations


KNUJ 860 AM
KNUJ FM 107.3
210 1/2 N. Minnesota St.
New Ulm, MN 56073-0368
507-359-2921 (wk)
507-359-4520 (fax)
email knuj@knuj.net
Web Site http://www.knuj.net/

KRBI 1310 AM
1031 Grace Street
St. Peter, MN 56082-1300
Studio / News - 507-931-3220
507-931-3233 (wk)
507-931-4740 (fax)
Web Site: www.krbi.com
Rick Johnson is the General Manager
email Rick: krbi@krbi.com

KRRW 101.5 FM
1929 Cedar Avenue
St. James, MN, 55020
Ph. 507 444 9224
Fax 507 444 9020


KYSM 103 FM
1807 Lee Blvd
North Mankato, MN 56003-2634
Request Line : (507) 345-KYSM
507-388-2900 (wk)
507-345-4675 (fax)
Web Site: www.kysmradio.com
Lisa and TJ 5 am to 9 am
email Lisa: lisa@clearchannel.com
email TJ: tj@clearchannel.com
Tory 10 am to 3 pm
email Tory: tory@kysmradio.com
Cooley 3 pm to 7 pm
email Cooley: Cooley@kysmradio.com
George 7pm to Midnight
email George: georgeabdo@clearchannel.com





Minneapolis-St. Paul Radio Stations


KEEY 102.1 FM
7900 Xerxes Avenue South S#102
Minnapolis, MN 55431-1102
Studio Line: (651) 989-K102
Studio Fax: (952) 820-4288
952-820-4200 (wk)
952-820-4223 (fax)
Web Site: www.k102.com
Studio email: studio@k102.com
Travis Moon is the Assistant Program Director and Music Director
email Travis: tmoon@k102.com


WIXK 107 FM Real- classic country "Real Country"
WIXK 1590 AM
125 East 3rd Street
New Richmond, WI 54017-1800
715-246-2254 (wk)
715-246-1800 (fax)
Web Site showed back up on link check 03-05-2006
http://www.wixk.com/





Pine City, Pillager, Brainerd, Radio Stations


WCMP 100.9 FM
"Cool Country 100.9"
RR2 Box 257
Pine City, MN 55063
Toll Free: 1-888-629-7575
Phone: 320-629-7575
Fax: 320-629-3933
email: pinemill@ecenet.com
Web Site: http://www.radiowcmp.com

KFGI 101.5 FM
510 D Street NE
Suite C
Brainerd, MN 56401 Request Line at 1.800.409-1015
email froggy@mlecmn.net
Or use their On Line Form
Web Site: http://www.kkinradio.com/ncfm.html

KBLB 106.7 FM
PO Box n746
Brainerd, MN 56401
218-8281244





Rochester Radio Stations

KMFX 102.5 FM
KMFX 1190 AM
1530 Greenview Drive SW S#200
Rochester, MN 55902-1080
Request line: 507- 288-1025, or toll-free 1-800-622-1025
507-288-3888 (wk)
507-288-7815 (fax)
Web Site: www.foxcountry.net
Mike Nassif is the Music Director
email Mike: mikenassif@clearchannel.com

KQYB 98.3 FM (Q98)
20558 Highway 44 W
Spring Grove, MN 55974-0308
(507) 498-9898
Web Site: www.kq98.com
email: email@kq98.com
Phil Costigan 5 am to 10 am
email Phil: phil@kq98.com
Pistol Pete Wennes 10 am to 2 pm
email Pete: pete@kq98.com
Joe Casper 2pm to 6 pm
email Joe: joe@kq98.com
Dayna Dixon 6 pm to Midnight
email Dayna: dayna@kq98.com

KWWK 96.5 FM "Quick 96.5"
1220 4th Avenue SW
Rochester, MN 55902-3834
507-288-1971 (wk)
507-288-1520 (fax)
Web Site: www.kwwkfm.com
email: 965@kwwkfm.com
Dean and Julie 5 am to 10 am
email Julie: julie@kwwkfm.com
Joe Michaels 1 pm to 7 pm
email Joe: joem@kwwkfm.com





St. Cloud Radio Stations


KASM 1150 AM classic country, farm
Box 390
Albany, MN 56307-0390
320-845-2184 (wk)
320-845-2187 (fax)

KIKV 100.7 FM (kick FM)
Box 1024
Alexandria, MN 56308-1024
320-762-2154 (wk)
320-762-2156 (fax)

KZPK 98.9 FM (wild country 99)
Box 1458
St. Cloud, MN 56302-1458
Request Line: 320.656.WILD (9453)
Listener Comment Line: 320.203.4848 x99
320.251.8952 (fax)
Web Site http://wildcountry99.com/
email: mattsenne@leighton-stcloud.com


WWJO 98.1 FM
640 Southeast Lincoln Avenue
St. Cloud, MN 56302-0220
on-air studios -- 320-252-9897
320-251-4422 (wk)
320-251-1855 (fax)
Web Site: www.98country.com
Mike Reagan and Kelli Gorr 5am to 10 am
email Mike and Kelli: mikeandkelli@98Country.com
Sandi Davis 10 am to 2 pm
email Sandi:
Bill Fink 2 pm to 7 pm
email Bill: billfink@98country.com





National Public Radio & Television Stations


KAXE FM
91.7 Grand Rapids . 89.5 Brainerd . 105.3 Bemidji
1841 East Highway 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-326-1234 (wk)
218-326-1235 (fax)
Web Site: www.kaxe.org
email: kaxe@kaxe.org

WSCD 92.9 FM
Minnesota Public Radio
45 East Seventh Street
Saint Paul, MN USA 55101
651-290-1212
800-228-7123
Web Site: www.mpr.org
email: mail@mpr.org

KMSU 89.7 FM
The Maverick Radio Network
205 Alumni Foundation Center
Mankato, MN 56001-USA
(800)456- 7810
507-389-5678 (wk)
507-389-1705 (fax)



Return to radio stations