In Arizona It's

KIIM 99.5 FM

The request line number is 520.880.KIIM
Or if you want to send them a FAX,
the number is 520.887.6397
The station phone number is 520.887.1000


Max and Betsy Weekdays: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Email Max and Betsy morningcrew@kiimfm.com
Email Porkchop porkchop@kiimfm.com

Shannon Black
Weekdays: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Email Shannon shannon@kiimfm.com

"Cactus" Dave Lavender
Weekdays: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Email Cactus dave.lavender@citcomm.com

Buzz Jackson Weekdays: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Email Buzz buzz@kiimfm.com

Chris Matthews
Weekdays: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Email Chris Chris.Matthews@citcomm.com

Charlie Martinez
Weekdays: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Email Charlie charlie@kiimfm.com

Brenda Austin Sunday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Email Brenda brenda@kiimfm.com

Big Nate
Saturday: 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sunday: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Email Nate nate@kiimfm.com

For general email please use their on-line form

Coverage Area


The station address is

KIIM FM
Citadel Broadcasting Company
575 W. Roger Road
Tucson, AZ 85705


Return to radio stations