Sawyer Brown Fairs And Venues to Request In Ohio

Date Added Venue Website Email or Phone
02/15/03 Nautica info@nauticaflats.com


Date Added Fair Website Months Email or Phone
6/01/02 Allen County Fair August jay@allencountyfair.org
6/01/02 Canfield Fair August - September cfrooster@aol.com
11/27/03 Champaign County Fair Grounds    Champcofair@ctcn.net
6/01/02 Clark County Fair July fair@clarkcountyfair.org
6/01/02 Country Concert
at Hickory Hill Lakes
July info@countryconcert.com
6/01/02 Cuyahoga County Fair August info@cuyfair.com
6/01/02 Darke County Fair August contact@darkecountyfair.com
6/01/02 Delaware County Fair September fair@delawarecountyfair.com
6/04/02 Fairfield County Home October fairinfo@daughertyappraisers.com
6/04/02 Fulton County Fair August - September fcfair@powersupply.net
6/17/02 Hamilton County Fair
web site down 6 June 2004
July - August info@hamiltoncountyfair.com
6/17/02 Hancock County Fair August - September hancockfair@turbosurf.net
6/17/02 Hartford Fair August info@hartfordfair.com
6/21/02 Lorain County Fair August ICFair@kellnet.com
6/21/02 Marion County Fair June No Contact Information listed
6/21/02 Medina County Fair July - August On Line Form
6/22/02 Montgomery County Fair August - September information@montcofair.com
6/25/02 Ohio State Fair August info@expo.state.oh.us
6/25/02 Ottawa county Fair July webmaster@ottawacountyfair.com
6/26/02 Portage County
web site down 23 October 2004
August randfair@randolphfair.com
7/02/02 Sandusky County Fair August webmaster@sanduskycountyfair.com
6/01/02 Van Wert County Fair August - September info@vanwertcountyfair.com
6/01/02 Washington County Fair September On Line Form

Go back to concerts