Sawyer Brown Fairs And Venues to Request In California

Date Added Venue Website Email or Phone
06/01/02 Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts On Line Form
12/03/02 Feather Falls Casino marketing@featherfallscasino.com
02/15/03 Greek Theater Berkeley tickets@calperfs.berkeley.edu
02/15/03 Greek Theater Los Angeles cflaherty@nederlander.com
12/03/02 Gold Country Casino jcarlson@goldcountrycasino.com
12/03/02 Jackson Rancheria Casino On Line Form
06/01/02 Konocti Harbor Resort reser@konoctiharbor.com
06/01/02 Luther Burbank Center for Arts March@lbc.net
02/15/03 Open Air Theater (619) 594-6947
02/15/03 Verizon Music Festival 213-365-3500 or 714-740-7878
12/03/02 Win River Casino Enam@win-river.com


Date Added Fair Website Months Email or Phone
6/01/02 Alameda Country Fair June info@AlamedaCountyFair.com
6/01/02 Antelope Valley Fair August – September Dan@avfair.com
6/01/02 Calaveras County Fair May 209-736-2561
6/01/02 Contra Costa County Fair May - June info@ccfair.org
6/01/02 San Deago Fair
at the Del Mar fair grounds
June - July cmordente@sdfair.com
6/01/02 Desert Empire Fair May defceo@desertempirefair.com
6/04/02 Fresno Fair October 559-650-3247
6/04/02 Grand National Rodeo October - November 415-404-4111
6/17/02 Kern County Fair September kcfair@kerncountyfair.com
6/17/02 Imperial Valley Expo March On Line Form
6/21/02 Lake County Fair September fun@lakecountyfair.com
6/21/02 Lodi Grape Festival and Harvest September festival@grapefestival.com
6/21/02 LosAngeles County Fair September 909-623-3111
6/21/02 Madera District Fair September On Line Form
6/21/02 Marin County Fair July jfarley@marin.org
6/21/02 Mariposa Fair August - September mariposafair@sierratel.com
6/21/02 Merced County Fair July info@mercedcountyfair.com
6/21/02 Modac-The Last Frontier Fair August 530-279-2555
6/22/02 Monteray County Fair August mocofair@montereycountyfair.com
6/22/02 Napa Town and County Fair August Nvexpo@aol.com
6/25/02 Orange County Fair July ocfinfo@ocfair.com
6/26/02 Placer County Fair June 916-786-2023
6/26/02 Plumas-Sierra County Fair August pscofair@psln.com
6/01/02 Porterville Fair May info@portervillefair.com
7/02/02 Sacramento County Fair May sweaver@sacfair.com
6/01/02 Sacramento/California State Fair August – September entertainment@calexpo.com
7/02/02 San Bernardino County Fair    fair@sbcfair.com
7/02/02 San Fernando Valley Fair
web site down 1 april 2004
   Sfvalleyfair@earthlink.net
7/02/02 San Joaquin County Fair June Fun@sanjoaquinfair.com
7/02/02 San Mateo County Fair August 650-574-3247
7/02/02 Santa Barbara County Fair July 805-925-8824
7/02/02 Santa Barbara Fair and Expo    ewshow@west.net
7/02/02 Santa Clara County Fair August On Line Form
7/02/02 Santa Cruz County Fair September On Line Form
7/02/02 Shasta District Fair June events@shastadistrictfair.com
7/02/02 Siskiyou Golden Fair August info@sisqfair.com
7/02/02 Solano County Fair July Tgonzalez@scfair.org
7/02/02 Sonoma County Fair
web site off line 20 May 2003
July-August info@sonomacountyfair.com
7/02/02 Sonoma-Marin County Fair June info@sonoma-marinfair.org
6/01/02 Tulare County Fair September fairadmin@tularefair.org
6/01/02 Tulelake-Butte Valley fair    tulefair@cot.net
6/01/02 Ventura County Fair July - August fair@seasidepark.org

Go back to concerts