Sawyer Brown On Tour
*2013*

If you want to see Sawyer Brown in your area
you must nag the venues and fairs to book them.
Click here for a list of venues and fairs sorted by state


To make finding concerts in your area (or within how ever far you'll go to see Sawyer Brown =) easier.
I have also posted the concerts on their own pages by state.
Please choose your state for tour info.

California    Colorado    Idaho    Illinois    Iowa    Kentucky    Minnesota    Missouri    Montana    Nebraska    New York    North Dakota    Ohio    Oklahoma    Oregon    South Dakota    Texas    West Virginia    Wisconsin   

Last update Sunday July 08, 2018 5:20 pm pst
Click on the date for a page of information on that concert
If you want to know instantly when there is a new tour date
you'd best sign up for email tour schedule updates
Because we usually don't have time during the week to post them
We do however send the list a heads up

DATE DAY WHERE CITY STATE
       2018       
       July       
July 10 Tuesday The Red River Valley Fair West Fargo North Dakota
July 12 Thursday The Big Stone County Fair Clinton Minnesota
July 14 Saturday Hot Harley Nights Sioux Falls South Dakota
July 20 Friday The Tailgate N' Tallboys Festival Peoria Illinois
July 21 Saturday The Jackson County Fair Wellston Ohio
July 22 Sunday Wisconsin's Country Thunder Twin Lakes Wisconsin
July 25 Wednesday I Bar Ranch Gunnison Colorado
July 26 Thursday The Canyon County Fair Caldwell Idaho
July 28 Saturday The Frontier County Fair Stockville Nebraska
       August       
August 04 Saturday J.D. Legends Franklin Ohio
August 05 Sunday The Washington Town and Country Fair Washington Missouri
August 07 Tuesday The Umatilla County Fair Hermiston Oregon
August 08 Friday The Tilamook County Fair Tilamook Oregon
August 09 Thursday River Rhythms Albany Oregon
August 10 Friday The Sonoma Country Fair Santa Rosa California
August 11 Saturday The Merced Theatre Merced California
August 23 Thursday The Central Wisconsin Wisconsin Fair Marshfield Wisconsin
August 24 Friday The Features Sports Bar West Salem Wisconsin
August 25 Saturday The Summer Salute festival Hopkinsville Kentucky
       September       
September 01 Saturday The Old Threshers Reunion Mount Pleasant Iowa
September 02 Sunday The South Dakota South Dakota Fair Huron South Dakota
September 07 Friday The Vine at Del Lago Resort Waterloo New York
September 09 Sunday The Echo Hollow Amphitheatre Branson Missouri
September 18 Tuesday The Ashland County Fair Ashland Ohio
September 22 Saturday The Pharr Events Center Pharr Texas
September 29 Saturday The Coliseum At West Texas College Snyder Texas
September 30 Sunday The Joint Catoosa Oklahoma
       October       
October 06 Saturday The Mountain State Forest Festival Elkins West Virginia
October 11 Thursday The Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland Texas
       November       
November 02 Friday The Harvest Howl Event Great Falls Montana
November 08 Thursday The Pueblo Memorial Hall Pueblo Colorado
       December       
December 07 Friday The Deadwood Gulch Gaming Resort Deadwood South Dakota

Note: Tickets usually go on sale thirty to ninety days before a performance.
All dates are tentative and subject to change.

When ordering tickets on the phone, it is advisable to request that
they send you a fax or an email confirming your seat's location from the stage.
This prevents unpleasant surprises.


If you want to see Sawyer Brown in your area you must nag the venues and fairs to book them.
It is helpful to inform the place you Nag that these places can book them

Booking Agency: TEI International
3820 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807 USA
714 693-9300
714 693-7963 fax
or use their on-line Contact Form

Booking Agency: Paradigm
124 12th Avenue South Suite 410
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615.251.4400
Fax: 615.251.4401
or visit their on-line Contact page
Web Site: http://www.paradigmagency.com/

Booking Agency: A to Z Entertainment, Inc.
1907 Fairmont Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37917
Booking Agents: 1.865.689.7376
Main Office: 1.888.655.4575
Fax Number: 1.865.686.5318
Web Site: http://www.comediansandspeakers.com/

Lin Clingerman has looked up most of these, helped a bit by Kathy Adams and Annette Wood.
Thank you, Helen of McHayesNews@aol.com fame, for supplying a ton of places to Nag
Thank you Norah Jones'   Blue Note Records team for all the great venues to nag. They even
supplied the web sites. Thank you Anita Welsh, Rossanna Holmes's mom, for supplying a lot
of places. A special thank you to Adam Malm who is supplying all the cool places in Wisconsin

The date next to the state name is the last update to that state.
If you don't see your local fair or venue - we won't have it unless you send it.
Regina Beauregard, Lentha De Rosier, Pam Fiske, Adrianne Flower, Mike Goode, J.D. Gray,
Lana Green, Tammy Hankins,Roseann Jackson, Kenny Jarels, Nancy Jenewein,
Christy Koelling, John Les, Marsha Morgenstern, Karen Morris, Nikki Rankhorn,
Rebecca Revels,Kathryn Ryland, Joyce Smith, Candy Taylor, Carolyn, Celeste, Mike, and Angie Urban
also sent some in. Why don't you? windy@sawyerbrownie.com

Places To Nag In the United States

Alabama 06/17/03    Alaska 02/21/03    Arizona 02/15/03    Arkansas 05/27/02    California 02/15/03    Colorado 02/15/03    Connecticut 02/15/03    Delaware 06/01/02    Florida 02/15/03    Georgia 11/03/03    Idaho 06/23/02    Illinois 05/20/05    Indiana 06/26/03    Iowa 06/25/02    Kansas 07/02/02    Kentucky 06/17/02    Louisiana 02/15/03    Maine 07/02/02    Maryland 06/22/02    Massachusetts 02/15/03    Michigan 02/15/03    Minnesota 02/15/03    Mississippi 06/21/02    Missouri 02/15/03    Montana 06/26/02    Nebraska 06/22/02    Nevada 06/25/02    New Hampshire 05/07/03    New Jersey 02/15/03    New Mexico 02/15/03    New York 02/15/03    North Carolina 02/15/03    North Dakota 06/23/02    Ohio 02/15/03    Oklahoma 06/25/02    Oregon 10/17/04    Pennsylvania 03/22/03    Rhode Island 12/06/07    South Carolina 02/15/03    South Dakota 07/03/02    Tennessee 03/02/09    Texas 10/22/05    Utah 05/28/02   Vermont 09/05/02    Virginia 02/13/03    Washington 02/15/03    West Virginia 12/01/02    Wisconsin 09/20/04   Wyoming 07/03/04

Places to Nag In Canada

Alberta 02/15/03    British Columbia 06/17/02    Nova Scotia 06/21/02    Ontario 02/15/03    Toronto 05/29/02   

Back to main page